ACCTA Board 2024-2025 Officers


Mark Sampson, Ph.D.

The Ohio State University
Counseling and Consultation Service
1640 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
[email protected]

Past President

Bethany Riddle, Ph.D.

Sagamore Children's Psychiatric Center
(formerly at Stony Brook University)
197 Half Hollow Rd
Dix Hills, NY 11746
[email protected]


Keith Magnus, Ph.D., HSPP

Butler University
Counseling & Consultation Services
530 W. 49th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317) 940-9777
[email protected]


Laura Wright, Ph.D.

Florida Gulf Coast University
Counseling and Psychological Services
10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565
[email protected]