Board of Directors

Randal W. Boldt, Psy.D., Term: 2017-2019

Baylor University
randal_boldt@Baylor.edu

Anita-Yvonne Bryant, Ph.D., Term: 2016-2018

Duke University
aybryant@duke.edu

Daniela Linnebach Burnworth , Ph.D., Term: 2016-2018

Wright State University
daniela.burnworth@wright.edu

Amber Cargill, Psy.D., Term: 2017-2019

George Washington University
ambercargill@gwu.edu

Cheryl Forster, Psy.D., Term: 2017-2019

Portland State University
forsterc@pdx.edu 

Mollie Herman, Ph.D., Term 2017-2019

Towson University, Fullerton
mherman@towson.edu

Broderick Leaks, Ph.D., Term: 2016-2018

University of Southern California
bleaks@usc.edu

 

Diane Sobel, Ph.D., Term: 2015-2017

University of Kentucky
dsobe00@email.uky.edu

Laura Wright, Ph.D., Term: 2016-2018

Florida Gulf Coast University
lwright@fgcu.edu

Membership Chair

Jod Taywaditep, Ph.D., Term: 2016-2018

Northwestern University
taywaditep@northwestern.edu

 
powered by MemberClicks