Board of Directors

Anita-Yvonne Bryant, Ph.D., Term: 2016-2018

Duke University
aybryant@duke.edu

Daniela Linnebach Burnworth , Ph.D., Term: 2016-2018

Wright State University
daniela.burnworth@wright.edu

Brigid Cahill, Ph.D., Term: 2015-2017

University of Rochester
brigid.cahill@rochester.edu 

Christina Carroll-Pavia, Ph.D., Term 2015-2017

California State University, Fullerton
ccarroll@fullerton.edu

Carmen Cruz, Psy.D., Term: 2015-2017

Texas Woman's University
ccruz@twu.edu

Broderick Leaks, Ph.D., Term: 2016-2018

University of Southern California
bleaks@usc.edu

 

Diane Sobel, Ph.D., Term: 2015-2017

University of Kentucky
dsobe00@email.uky.edu

Jod Taywaditep, Ph.D., Term: 2016-2018

Northwestern University
taywaditep@northwestern.edu

Sterling Watson, Psy.D., Term: 2015-2017

University of South Carolina
watsonsp@mailbox.sc.edu

Laura Wright, Ph.D., Term: 2016-2018

Florida Gulf Coast University
lwright@fgcu.edu

 
 
powered by MemberClicks