44th Annual ACCTA (Virtual) Conference 

More Details Coming Soon!

Theme: "Margins Within the Margins: Invisible Identities We Continue to Miss in Developing Our Multicultural Competence"

 

Keynote Speaker: Dr. Angela Kuemmel

Dates: Monday October 4 - Friday October 8, 2021

(Preconference for Newer Members: Monday October 4, 2021)

Start time daily: 8 AM PST / 9AM MST / 10 AM CST / 11 AM EST

End time daily: 2 PM PST / 3 PM MST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST 

Location: Virtual

Call for Programs

Registration Fee: $100 (includes October 4 pre-conference)

More details coming soon!



Registration | Sponsorship Application | FAQ | W-9 |  
Schedule (overview)  |  Conference Programs (detailed descriptions) |
Reports and Other Conference Info |  Presentation Slides  | ACCTA CEs | 
Zoom Tips for the ACCTA Virtual Conference
ACCTA 2020 Affinity Groups (Google Doc with Links)
Virtual Whiteboard (for announcements)

 SPONSORS:



University Counseling Jobs: Click Here for Video

 

 

Intelligent Video Solutions: Here is a pretty simple overview (93 seconds) of our system in clinical supervision applications: Click Here for Video

 

National Register of Health Service Psychologists

National Register of Health Service Psychologists: 

The National Register of Health Service Psychologists is the largest credentialing organization for psychologists and doctoral students. The National Register banks primary source credentials and provides benefits including licensure mobility, verifications to healthcare organizations, expert clinical content, continuing education, and referrals through FindaPsychologist.org. Credentialing scholarships are available for doctoral students and early career psychologists. More at www.nationalregister.org.

 

Eating Recovery Center

Eating Recovery Center: Click Here for Video

 

 

 

Mark your calendar for the 2021 ACCTA Conference!
Kansas City, MO – October 2-6, 2021

 

Click here to view the archive of previous ACCTA conferences.